2013 election brings new faces to CH Council, familiar ones to UH

(click photo to enlarge)

  • Newly elected CH City Council members: Jeff Coryell, Melissa Yasinow, Jason Stein, Cheryl Stephens and Janine Boyd.

  • Newly elected UH Mayor and City Council members: Mayor Susan Infeld; Council Members Susan Pardee, Philip Ertel, Mark Wiseman and Nancy English.

Back to Article